view tracklist DOWNLOAD 18 tracks

MP3 release £8.00
FLAC release £9.00
WAV release £10.00

DOWNLOAD 18 tracks

Aphrodite - Break In Reality

The third and now classic Artist album by Aphrodite and featured artists released only in the USA in 2007 to 2008 which included underground Aphro tracks released at that time.

The Album is only available as a complete download, as each track blends into the next and the Album was created to be listened in a particular order.
Most of the tracks on this album are available individually in the same form and version as their original releases in the Aphrodite Recordings or AMIX catalogue.

A copy of all the original Artwork for the CD is included.

Also available